Depot Map


DEPOT NAME ADDRESS TOWN PHONE EMAIL
Extreme Impressions 7828 Highway 89 Alliston 705-435-2894 extremeimpression.ca@gmail.com
Borden-Angus Auto Glass 174 Mill Street Angus 705-424-5334 jeffs_auto.body@rogers.com
Arkona Automotive 7145 Arkona Rd Arkona 519-828-3439 arkonaauto@eastlink.ca
Harold Jones Enterprises Box 431, RR #2 Arthur 519-848-2799 haroldjonesent@everus.ca
Joe Fluney Equipment RR #1, 7595 Highway 6 Arthur 519-848-5386 sales@fluneyequipment.com
Terry Ireland, Ireland Bros Ltd RR #2, 8631 Wellington County Rd 14 Arthur 519-848-3487 terry@irelandbrosltd.com
Aylmer Rad Shop DEPOT CLOSED 53271 Glencolin Line Aylmer 519-773-3209 joan-laur@hotmail.com
Max Underhill Farm Supply 7887 Springfield Rd. Aylmer, On. N5H 2R5. Aylmer (519) 773-5658 sbossuyt@underhillsfarmsupply.ca
Powerlift Doors of Ontario 627 Westminster Drive, London On, N6N 1M2 Belmont 519-871-7368  
Borrmann's Garage 86924 Brussels Line  Bluevale 519-335-3857 info@borrmannsgarage.com
Main Street Auto Parts Box 160, 218 Main Street Bothwell 519-695-5656 mainstreetautoparts@hotmail.com
Radar Auto Parts Box 370, 515 Turnberry St Brussels 519-887-9661 radarauto@ezlink.ca
Mullin Farm Service 736 Sideroad 5 Greenock Chepstow 519-366-2325 chepstow.parts@connectequipment.com
Anchorvale Repair RR #3, 77371 Sterlings Line Clinton 519-482-9272 anchorvalerepair@gmail.com
Spedquip Industries RR #2, 69495 Corbett Line Dashwood 519-294-6757 spedquip@isp.ca
Morrow's of Drumbo 50 Wilmot St North Drumbo 519-463-5332 rob@morrowsofdrumbo.com
Brian Ulch Welding RR #2, 6736 Line 32 Dublin 519-274-1367 brianulch@hotmail.com
Highland Fuels & Supply Box 593, 92 Main St West Dundalk 519-923-2240 sales@highlandsupply.ca
Saugeen Sales & Rental 312868 Hwy 6 Durham 519-369-3082 saugeenrentals@gmail.com
DRC Welding RR #1, 29136 Pioneer Line Dutton 519-521-2805 drcwelding4@gmail.com
Beckenhaur Garage Box 69, 1 Main St Elmwood 519-363-2302 beckgaradmin@eastlink.ca
Knoops Farm Service Inc RR #1, 884024 Rd 88 Embro 519-475-4381 knoopsfarm@execulink.com
Miller's Ace Country & Garden 137 Thames Rd East Exeter 519-235-0500 millers.acecountry@gmail.com
John Wilson Electric Box 161, 3046 Helena St Fordwich 519-335-3501 justin@johnwilsonelectric.com
Ray-Mac Car Quest 6 King St East Forest 226-520-1840 dougraymac@execulink.com
Forest Automotive & Sports 62 King St East Forest 519-786-2175 forestautomotive@execulink.com
Doug's Auto Service Box 269, 193 Elora St Harriston 519-338-3124 lindajcampbell@gmail.com
R.T. Automotive Box 236, 244 Queen St West Hepworth 519-935-2886 rtauto@amtelecom.net
Holland Centre Gas Bar Box 145, Highway 10 Holland Centre 519-794-2038 penkethinc@hotmail.com
H & A Autowreckers RR #2, 223267 Southgate Rd 22 Holstein 519-334-3289 mhjohnson62@icloud.com
The Shop RR #1, 123330 Southgate Rd 12 Holstein 519-334-3947 does not use email
Cottrill Heavy Equipment 244 Queen St. Kincardine 519-396-4502 production@cottrill.ca
Scott's Home Hardware 73 Main Street Lion's Head 519-793-3446 scott.hellyer@eastlink.ca
Hutchison Welding 2022 Ltd 8360 Fairlane Rd Listowel 519-291-1375 hutchisonwelding22@gmail.com
Anderson Salvage RR #1, 41805 Winthrop Road Londesborough 519-527-0078 andersonsalvage@gmail.com
Townsend Tire RR #1, 40356 Londesboro Rd Londesborough 519-523-4742 ttyr@tcc.on.ca
Ashfield Service Centre RR #7, 36211 Belgrave Rd Lucknow 519-529-7764 ashfieldservice@gmail
Willits Tire Box 118, 456 Ross Street Lucknow 519-528-2103 willitstire@hurontel.on.ca
Leslie Hawken & Son RR #3, 635745 Holland-Euphrasia Markdale 519-986-2507 joycehawken@gmail.com
Maxwell Farm Inc RR #1, 408065 Grey Road 41 Maxwell 519-922-2108 maxwellfarmservice@hotmail.com
Rice's Home Hardware 27 Collingwood St East Meaford 519-538-3830 martin.rice@homehardware.ca
Donald H. Fluney Welding Ltd 277046 6th Line NE Melancthon/Shelbure 519-342-5583 sales@fluneywelding.com
Connect Equipment Box 70, 1191 Highway 9 North Mildmay 519-367-2648 mildmay.parts@connectequipment.com
Kevin's Auto Body RR #1, 4009-B Perth Line 61 Milverton 519-274-1993 kchalmers@cyg.net
Mitchell Ironworks 145 West St Mitchell 519-275-4221 info@mitchellironworks.ca
Ontario Steel Solutions 6150 Perth Line 20 Mitchell 519-348-4462 ontariosteelsolutions@gmail.com
Delta Power (Mitchell) Box 939, 5458 Line 34 Mitchell 519-348-8467 katie.londry@deltapower.ca
Graham Ward RR #2, 5584 Road 164 Monkton 519-347-2281 grahamfward@hotmail.com
Smitty’s Repair Service 427021 Sideroad 25 Mono 519-925-6057 cannot reach customer
Wellington North Machine 218 Industrial Dr Mount Forest 519-323-2420 wnmachine@wightman.ca
Creekside Rental - Ion Brubacher 309 David Winkler Parkway Neustadt 519-799-3478 ion@creeksiderentals.ca
K. Ferguson Enterprises RR #1, 8086 Sideroad 30/31 Nottawa 705-445-8714 kenfergusonent@hotmail.com
Bear Wheel & Brake 1398, 1st Avenue West Owen Sound 519-372-0366 bearwb@pppoe.ca
MED-E-OX 1603 17th Street E. Units 2 & 3 Owen Sound, N4K 0E5 519-371-8001 owensound@medeox.ca
Home Hardware Palmerston Box 610, 140 William St Palmerston 519-343-2100 terry.cormack@homehardware.ca
Mitchell's Home Hardware (Parkhill) 2211 Elginfield Rd Parkhill 519-294-6755 mitchell1@execulink.com
Tibor's Automotive Painting 198 Concession 10 Port Elgin 519-708-1197 tibor1129@gmail.com
Delta Power (Seaforth) 42787 Hydro Line Rd Seaforth 519-527-0120 steve.wolfe@deltapower.ca
Radar Auto Parts 411 Queen St W  St Marys 519-284-2566 dbeerradar@bellnet.ca
Harwiv Welding RR #2, 5140 Perth Line 20 St Paul's 519-393-5121 harwivweld@gmail.com
Cooper Equipment Rental 7685 County Road 91 Stayner 705-428-0131 cooperc19@cooperequipment.ca
Equipfix Ltd 7633 Con 91 Stayner 705-230-2232 klowe@equipfix.ca
Home of Spare Parts - Brian Cook RR #1, 2422 Perth Line Rd 43 Stratford 519-625-8450 homeofspareparts@hotmail.com
A & E Radiator & Automotive 385 High St East Strathroy 519-245-6686 office@aeradiator.com
Kustermans Feeds and Seeds 58224 Heritage Line, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 4G9 Staffordville 519-866-3430 kustermansfeeds@outlook.com
Bill Patterson RR #2, 3640 Bruce Road 10 Tara 519-934-2931 does not like email
JRW Custom Welding RR #1, 925585 Cassel Sideroad Tavistock 519-462-2121 jrwcustomwelding@gmail.com
Teeswater Agro Parts Ltd RR #2, 1421 Concession 4 Teeswater 519-392-6111 lori@teeswateragroparts.ca
Dewy's Auto & Custom Repairs Box 149, 105 Milton Street Thamesford 519-285-2132 dewysauto@outlook.com
Thorndale Repair Shop Box 44 Thorndale 519-461-9449 thorndalerepairshop@gmail.com
Tennyson Safety & Rental 3713 Highway 21 Tiverton 519-368-7669 rental@tennysons.net
Tobercrafts RR #1, 11 Cape Hurd Rd Tobermory 226-668-3480 gswater@amtelecom.net
Andy's Country Repairs RR #4, 327 Bruce Rd 2 Walkerton 519-881-0373 andys@bmts.com
Dieleman Farm Supply RR #1, 28934 Talbot Line Wallacetown 519-762-3556 dielemaneqsales@hotmail.ca
Millstone Crop Services 10 Patrick St Walton 519-887-9261 knesbit@millstonecrop.ca
Barry's Service Centre Box 723, 5 Victoria St Wingham 519-357-1540 barrysesso@hotmail.com
Whitelaw Automotive Box 1573, 575 Main Street Woodstock 519-537-5548 kzavitz@whitelawgroup.com
Great Lakes Pump & Hose RR #3, 455364 Line 45 Woodstock 519-532-6474 mark.greatlakesph@gmail.com